David Wittman

Empire State

You may check below the official track list of the soundtrack of Empire State, the upcoming crime drama movie starring Liam Hemsworth, Dwayne Johnson, Michael Angarano, and Emma Roberts:

Empire State Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by David Wittman.
1. Opening
2. Bathroom
3. Family
4. Want Ads
5. Dog In There
6. Dad Got Fired
7. OTB
8. Kids Clean
9. Driving
10. Finding Letter
11. Broomstick
12. TV Boom
13. Shootout
14. Jimmy Shot
15. Eddie Breaks In
16. After The Heis
17. Interrogating Chris
18. Go For A Walk
19. Eddie Plots
20. Interrogating Chris II
21. Interrogating Eddie
22. Need Some Money
23. End Theme
Empire State Song - Empire State Music - Empire State Soundtrack - Empire State Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A drama centered on two childhood friends who plan to rob an armored car depository, and the NYPD officer who stands in their way.”

The movie soundtrack of Empire State will be released on September 3, 2013 by Metropolis Movie Music.