Dangerous Method

A Dangerous Method

Sony Classical has revealed the track list of the soundtrack of A Dangerous Method, the upcoming drama movie directed by David Cronenberg that focuses on the turbulent relationships between fledgling psychiatrist Carl Jung (Michael Fassbender), his mentor Sigmund Freud (Viggo Mortensen), and Sabina Spielrein (Keira Knightley), the troubled but beautiful young woman who comes between them:

A Dangerous Method Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Howard Shore.
1. Burghölzli
2. Miss Spielrein
3. Galvanometer
4. Carriage
5. He’s Very Persuasive
6. Sabina
7. Otto Gross
8. A Boat with Red Sails
9. Siegfried
10. Freedom
11. End of the Affair
12. Letters
13. Confession
14. Risk My Authority
15. Vienna
16. Only One God
17. Something Unforgivable
18. Reflection
19. Siegfried Idyll (performed by Lang Lang)
A Dangerous Method Song - A Dangerous Method Music - A Dangerous Method Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of A Dangerous Method will be released on September 16, 2011.