Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Coco, the upcoming CG animated movie from Disney Pixar directed by Lee Unkrich and Adrian Molina and featuring the voices of Anthony Gonzalez, Benjamin Bratt, Gael Garcia Bernal, Ana Ofelia Murguia, Alfonso Arau, Alanna Ubach, Renee Victor, Jaime Camil, Selene Luna, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, and Gabriel Iglesias:

Coco Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Giacchino.
1. Remember Me – Ernesto de la Cruz
2. The Skeleton Key to Escape (Score)
3. Much Needed Advice
4. The Newbie Skeleton Walk (Score)
5. Everyone Knows Juanita
6. Adiós Chicharrón (Score)
7. Un Poco Loco
8. Plaza de la Cruz (Score)
9. Jálale
10. Family Doubtings (Score)
11. The World Es Mi Familia
12. Taking Sides (Score)
13. Remember Me (Lullaby)
14. Fiesta Espectacular (Score)
15. La Llorona
16. Fiesta con de la Cruz (Score)
17. Remember Me (Reunion)
18. I Have a Great-Great-Grandson (Score)
19. Proud Corazón
20. A Blessing and a Fessing (Score)
21. Remember Me (Dúo)
22. Somos Familia (Score)
23. Will He Shoemaker? (Score)
24. Reunión Familiar de Rivera (Score)
25. Shrine and Dash (Score)
26. A Family Dysfunction (Score)
27. Miguel’s Got an Axe to Find(Score)
28. Grabbing a Photo Opportunity (Score)
29. The Strum of Destiny (Score)
30. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Score)
31. It’s All Relative (Score)
32. One Year Later (Score)
33. Crossing the Marigold Bridge (Score)
34. Coco – Día de los Muertos Suite (Score)
35. Dept. of Family Reunions (Score)
Coco Song - Coco Music - Coco Soundtrack - Coco Score

Plot Synopsis:
Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin Bratt). Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector (voice of Gael Garcia Bernal), and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel’s family history.

The movie soundtrack of Coco will be released on November 10, 2017 by Walt Disney Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »