Cloud Atlas

Cloud Atlas

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Cloud Atlas, the upcoming fantasy science-fiction drama movie directed by Lana Wachowski, Tom Tykwer, and Andy Wachowski, and starring Tom Hanks and Halle Berry:

Cloud Atlas Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music byTom Tykwer, Johnny Klimek, Reinhold Heil.
1. Prelude: The Atlas March
2. Cloud Atlas Opening Title
3. Travel to Edinburgh
4. Luisa’s Birthmark
5. Cavendish In Distress
6. Papa Song
7. Sloosha’s Hollow
8. Sonmi-451 Meets Chang
9. Won’t Let Go
10. Kesselring
11. The Escape
12. Temple Of Sacrifice
13. Catacombs
14. Adieu
15. New Direction
16. All Boundaries Are Conventions
17. The Message
18. Chasing Luisa Rey
19. Sonmi’s Discovery
20. Death Is Only A Door
21. Cloud Atlas Finale
22. The Cloud Atlas Sextet for Orchestra
23. Cloud Atlas End Title
Cloud Atlas Song - Cloud Atlas Music - Cloud Atlas Soundtrack - Cloud Atlas Score

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of Cloud Atlas:

Cloud Atlas Official Soundtrack Preview – Songs From The Film

The movie soundtrack of Cloud Atlas will be released on October 23, 2012.