Christian Davis

Christmas Eve

Take a look to the soundtrack of Christmas Eve, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Mitch Davis and starring Patrick Stewart, Jon Heder, James Roday, Cheryl Hines, Max Casella, Julianna Guill, Shawn King, and Gary Cole:

Christmas Eve Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christian Davis.
1. Silent Night (feat. Jenny Oaks Baker) (3:49)
2. Sunrise (4:09)
3. Dimples (0:40)
4. Christmas Tamales (1:56)
5. Storytime (1:39)
6. Sunset (2:24)
7. Charades (1:02)
8. I Like Boy Bands (1:04)
9. Not an Only Child (1:36)
10. Slap Me in the Face (0:33)
11. Red Volvo (2:28)
12. Convergence (1:48)

Christmas Eve Song - Christmas Eve Music - Christmas Eve Soundtrack - Christmas Eve Score

Plot Synopsis:
When a power outage traps six different groups of New Yorkers inside elevators on Christmas Eve, they find that laughter, romance, and a little holiday magic will get them through — and change their lives in unexpected ways.

The movie soundtrack of Christmas Eve is available on Amazon, it was released by Bad Haircut.

Additional songs featured in the film:
1. Happy Birthday Guadalupe – The Killers
2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Christian Davis
3. Silent Night – Jenny Oaks Baker