Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Cell, the latest science-fiction horror movie starring John Cusack and Samuel L. Jackson:

Cell Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marcelo Zarvos.
1. Cell Phoner Parade
2. Main Titles
3. Flock Chase
4. All Phones Ringing
5. Son on the Phone
6. Airport Outbreak
7. Alice
8. Two Dead Girls
9. Kashwalk
Not Available
10. Late Night Talk
Not Available
11. Son’ s Voice
12. Attic Attack
13. Headmaster Prayer
14. Clay’ s House
15. Cyclists
16. The Hive (Part 1)
17. The Hive (Part 2)
Cell Song - Cell Music - Cell Soundtrack - Cell Score

Plot Synopsis:
When a mysterious cell phone signal is broadcast across the network and turns the population into mindless animals, struggling graphic artist Clay Riddell (Cusack) bands together with a small group of fellow survivors to trek across a decimated New England to seek answers and reunite with his son.

The movie soundtrack of Cell will be released on July 8, 2016 by BFD Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »