Category 5

The Hurricane Heist

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Hurricane Heist (aka Category 5), the upcoming disaster action thriller movie directed by Rob Cohen and starring Maggie Grace, Ryan Kwanten, Toby Kebbell, Ralph Ineson, Melissa Bolona, Jamie Cutler, and Ben Cross:

The Hurricane Heist Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Lorne Balfe.
1. Hurricane Heist (4:13)
2. Brothers (4:11)
3. The Compound (4:07)
4. In on It (2:10)
5. Back in Utah (1:40)
6. Tower Down (4:53)
7. Follow Me (2:29)
8. Twist of Fate (2:22)
9. The Garage (1:39)
10. Take the Fight to Them​ (2:35)
11. The Rutledge Boys Go to Work (3:11)
12. The Chase (1:50)
13. Final Showdown (3:45)
14. The Storm (3:01)
The Hurricane Heist Song - The Hurricane Heist Music - The Hurricane Heist Soundtrack - The Hurricane Heist Score

Plot Synopsis:
A crew of thieves plans the ultimate heist, to steal $600 million from the U.S. treasury facility located on the Gulf Coast of Alabama using a hurricane as their cover. When the storm blows up into a lethal CATEGORY 5 and their well-made plans go awry, they find themselves needing a vault code known only by one female Treasury Agent (Maggie Grace), a need that turns murderous. But the Treasury agent has picked up an unlikely ally, a meteorologist (Toby Kebbell)terrified of hurricanes but determined to save his estranged brother kidnapped by the thieves. He uses his knowledge of the storm as a weapon to defeat the bad guys in this non-stop action/thriller.

The movie soundtrack of The Hurricane Heist will be released on March 9, 2018 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »