Carlos Jose Alvarez


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Exposed, the latest fantasy drama thriller movie directed by Declan Dale and starring Keanu Reeves and Ana De Armas

Exposed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carlos José Alvarez.
Vocals solos by Janet Dacal.
1. Dreaming Awake (feat. Janet Dacal)
2. Isabel’s Miracle
3. Lost Partner
4. Elisa (feat. Janet Dacal)
5. There’s This Girl (feat. Janet Dacal)
6. Visions (feat. Janet Dacal)
7. José Comes Home (feat. Janet Dacal)
8. Watching Over Elisa (feat. Janet Dacal)
9. Isabel’s Secret (feat. Janet Dacal)
10. Lonely Frustration
11. A Blessing
12. Guardian (feat. Janet Dacal)
13. Sneaking In (feat. Janet Dacal)
14. Albiness
15. Game Over Playboy
16. Evidence (feat. Janet Dacal)
17. Her Truth Revealed (feat. Janet Dacal)
18. Exposed (feat. Janet Dacal)

Exposed Song - Exposed Music - Exposed Soundtrack - Exposed Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Exposed – Carlos Jose Alvarez – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
When a detective (Keanu Reeves) starts to investigate his partner’s shocking death, he uncovers disturbing evidence of police corruption and a dangerous secret involving an unlikely young woman (Ana De Armas).

The movie soundtrack of Exposed will be released on February 26, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.