Captain America Civil War

Captain America Civil War

The official track list of the soundtrack of Captain America 3 aka Captain America Civil War, the upcoming superhero action movie sequel directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo, has been revealed, take a look below

Captain America 3 Civil War Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Henry Jackman.
1. Siberian Overture (2:56)
2. Lagos (2:10)
3. Consequences (2:22)
4. Ancestral Call (2:37)
5. Zemo (3:09)
6. The Tunnel (3:51)
7. Celestial Bodies (1:44)
8. Boot Up (5:16)
9. New Recruit (1:47)
10. Empowered (1:59)
11. Standoff (4:01)
12. Civil War (4:26)
13. Larger Than Life (3:40)
14. Catastrophe (2:36)
15. Revealed (5:38)
16. Making Amends (1:34)
17. Fracture (4:00)
18. Clash (3:54)
19. Closure (5:32)
20. Cap’s Promise (3:46)
21. Adagio (2:18) (Bonus Track)
Captain America Civil War Song - Captain America Civil War Music - Captain America Civil War Soundtrack - Captain America Civil War Score

Plot Synopsis:
After another incident involving the Avengers results in collateral damage, political pressure mounts to install a system of accountability, headed by a governing body to oversee and direct the team. The new status quo fractures the Avengers, resulting in two camps, one led by Steve Rogers (Chris Evans) and his desire for the Avengers to remain free to defend humanity without government interference, and the other following Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.)’s surprising decision to support government oversight and accountability.

The movie soundtrack of Captain America Civil War will be released on May 6, 2016 by Hollywood Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »