Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Bushwick, the upcoming action movie directed by Cary Murnion and Jonathan Milott and starring Dave Bautista, Brittany Snow, Arturo Castro, Christian Navarro, and Angelic Zambrana:

Bushwick Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Aesop Rock.
1. Corner Store
2. Mashed Potatoes
3. The Church 1
4. Jaguar
5. New Yule
6. The Church 2
7. Corner Store Reprise
8. New Yule Reprise
9. Downstairs
10. Chesterfield
11. Raiders
12. All Fall Down
13. Riot Riot
14. Sharks and Minnows
15. The School
16. Ogres
17. Ash
Bushwick Song - Bushwick Music - Bushwick Soundtrack - Bushwick Score

Plot Synopsis:
When Lucy (Brittany Snow) steps off the subway, she walks into an utter bloodbath on the streets of Brooklyn’s Bushwick neighborhood. Texas is attempting to secede from the Union, and militia forces have descended upon New York City to claim it as an East Coast base of operations and negotiation tool. Faced with a flurry of whizzing bullets and total destruction around every corner, Lucy takes shelter in the basement of Stupe (Dave Bautista), a burly war veteran who reluctantly helps her traverse the treacherous five-block stretch of Bushwhack to reach her destination—assuming it’s still there.

The movie soundtrack of Bushwick will be released on August 25, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »