Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Burnt, the upcoming fantasy thriller movie directed by Alexandre Aja and starring Daniel Radcliffe:

Burnt Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Fire – Barnes Courtney
2. It Serves Your Right To Suffer (The Avener Rework) – The Avener & John Lee Hooker
3. Dream – Autograf
4. Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) – The Avener
5. Flashlight – Bonobo *
6. Love Like This – RY X
7. Adam Arrives To London – Rob Simonsen
8. Cooking For Simone – Rob Simonsen
9. Birthday Cake – Rob Simonsen
10. The Next Menu – Rob Simonsen
11. Ode to a Sous Vide – Bradley Cooper

Burnt Song - Burnt Music - Burnt Soundtrack - Burnt Score

Plot Synopsis:
Adam Jones (Bradley Cooper) is a Chef who destroyed his career with drugs and diva behavior. He cleans up and returns to London, determined to redeem himself by spearheading a top restaurant that can gain three Michelin stars.

Does the movie soundtrack of Burnt whet your appetite?

The track list of the soundtrack that will be released by Lakeshore Records:

Burnt Official Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rob Simonsen.
1. Adam Arrives to London
2. Finding the Team
3. Ingredients
4. Cooking for Simone
5. Presentation
6. First Service
7. Preparation
8. The Next Menu
9. Persistence
10. Quality
11. Soft Center
12. Adam’s List
13. Chef de Partie
14. For Paris
15. Yes, Chef
16. We Do What We Do

Burnt Film Score

A preview of the film score thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Burnt – Rob Simonsen – Score Preview (Official Video)