Bridget Jones 3

Bridget Jones 3

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Bridget Jones 3 aka Bridget Jones’s Baby, the upcoming romantic comedy movie sequel directed by Sharon Maguire and starring Renee Zellweger, Colin Firth, and Patrick Dempsey:

Bridget Jones’s Baby Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Still Falling For You – Ellie Goulding
2. Meteorite – Years & Years
3. Reignite (Knox Brown x Gallant) – Gallant and Knox Brown
4. Thinking Out Loud (Campfire Version) – Ed Sheeran
5. Hold My Hand – Jess Glynne
6. Slave To The Vibe (Radio Edit) – Billon
7. King – Years & Years
8. Run – Tiggs Da Author
9. Fuck You – Lily Allen
10. The Hurting Time – Annie Lennox
11. Jump Around – House Of Pain
12. That Lady, Pts. 1& 2 – The Isley Brothers
13. Walk On By – Dionne Warwick
14. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) – The Temptations
15. I Heard It Through The Grapevine – Marvin Gaye
16. We Are Family (Single Version) – Sister Sledge
17. Ain’ t No Stoppin’ Us Now – McFadden & Whitehead
18. Race To Mark’ s Flat – Craig Armstrong
19. Wedding – Craig Armstrong
Bridget Jones's Baby Song - Bridget Jones's Baby Music - Bridget Jones's Baby Soundtrack - Bridget Jones's Baby Score

Plot Synopsis:
After breaking up with Mark Darcy (Colin Firth), Bridget Jones’s (Renee Zellweger) ‘happily ever after’ hasn’t quite gone according to plan. Fortysomething and single again, she decides to focus on her job as top news producer and surround herself with old friends and new. For once, Bridget has everything completely under control. What could possibly go wrong?
Then her love life takes a turn and Bridget meets a dashing American named Jack (Patrick Dempsey), the suitor who is everything Mr. Darcy is not. In an unlikely twist she finds herself pregnant, but with one hitch…she can only be fifty percent sure of the identity of her baby’s father.

The movie soundtrack of Bridget Jones’s Baby will be released on September 16, 2016 by Mercury Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »