Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Breath, the upcoming drama movie directed by Simon Baker and starring Simon Baker, Samson Coulter, Ben Spence, and Elizabeth Debicki::

Breath Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Harry Gregson-Williams.

1. In the River (1:41)
2. Restless (1:16)
3. First Waves (2:15)
4. Styrofoam Boards (1:29)
5. Outside Sawyer Point (3:23)
6. Dancing on Water (1:33)
7. Going Home (0:54)
8. A Different Life (1:58)
9. Appointment Undisclosed (3:09)
10. Living (1:55)
11. Beneath the Surface (2:02)
12. Old Smokey (2:43)
13. “Go, Pikelet!” (2:49)
14. Loonie Did It Harder (1:28)
15. The Nautilus (3:34)
16. After the Waves (1:54)
17. The Social (1:34)
18. “You’re Different” (3:35)
19. Breath (2:23)
20. “It’s Not for Me” (6:58)
Breath Song - Breath Music - Breath Soundtrack - Breath Score

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the award-winning, international best-selling novel by Tim Winton, Simon Baker’s directorial debut BREATH follows two teenage boys, Pikelet and Loonie (newcomers Samson Coulter and Ben Spence in breakthrough performances), growing up in a remote corner of the Western Australian coast. Hungry for discovery, the pair form an unlikely friendship with Sando (Simon Baker), a mysterious older surfer and adventurer who pushes the boys to take risks that will have a lasting and profound impact on their lives. Also starring Elizabeth Debicki and Richard Roxburgh, BREATH is an authentic coming-of-age drama set in an idyllic 1970s coastal Australia.

The movie soundtrack of Breath will be released on May 25, 2018 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »