The Boxtrolls

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Boxtrolls, the upcoming stop-motion animated movie directed by Graham Annable and Anthony Stacchi for Laika Studios:

The Boxtrolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dario Marianelli.
1. The Unspeakable Has Happened
2. The Boxtrolls Song
3. Snatcher And His Stooges
4. Allergic
5. To The Rescue
6. I’m Sure I Am Delicious
7. I Was Given To Them
8. What’s a Father
9. Slap Waltz
10. Snatcher’s ‘Dramatical’ Entrance
11. Look What You Did
12. The Scavengers
13. Jelly!
14. Last Battle
15. Say Cheese
16. Little Boxes
17. Some Kids
18. Whole World
19. The Boxtrolls Cavern
20. Eggs’ Music Box
21. Quattro Sabatino
22. One Busy Night
23. Rooftop Chase
24. Broken Eggs
25. Cheesebridge Funfair

The Boxtrolls Song - The Boxtrolls Music - The Boxtrolls Soundtrack - The Boxtrolls Score

Plot Synopsis:
An orphaned boy raised by underground creatures called Boxtrolls comes up from the sewers and out of his box to save his family and the town from the evil exterminator, Arichibald Snatcher..

The movie soundtrack of The Boxtrolls will be released on September 23, 2014 by Back Lot Music.