Black Swan

Black Swan

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Black Swan, the upcoming drama movie directed by Darren Aronofsky and starring Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis:

Black Swan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original score by Clint Mansell
1. Nina’s
2. Mother Me
3. The New Season
4. A Room of Her Own
5. A New Swan Queen
6. Lose Yourself
7. Cruel Mistress
8. Power, Seduction, Cries
9. The Double
10. Opposites Attract
11. Night of Terror
12. Stumbled Beginnings…
13. It’s My Time
14. A Swan Is Born
15. Perfection
16. A Swan Song (for Nina)
Black Swan Song - Black Swan Music - Black Swan Soundtrack

And here’s the music video of Black Swan:

Black Swan Music Video

That music video of Black Swan is insane, let’s hope the soundtrack will be as crazy!