Black Daniel

Magic Mike

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of magic Mike, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by Steven Soderbergh and starring Channing Tatum, Alex Pettyfer and Matthew McConaughey:

Magic Mike Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Breakdown – Alice Russell
2. It’s Raining Men- Countre Black
3. Bang Bang Boom – The Unknown
4. Gimme What You Got – Black Daniel
5. Just For Now – Cloud Control
6. Money – Ringside
7. Sassy Sexy Wiggle – Joe Tex
8. Mo Cash! – Vegas Audio Ninjas
9. Wash U Clean – Beth Thornley
10. Victim – Win Win featuring Blaqstarr
11. Ladies of Tampa – Matthew McConaughey
12. Feels Like the First Time – Foreigner
Magic Mike Song - Magic Mike Music - Magic Mike Soundtrack - Magic Mike Film Score

Magic Mike – Just For Now – Cloud Control

Magic Mike – Feels Like the First Time – Foreigner

Plot synopsis:
Mike (Channing Tatum), an experienced stripper, takes a younger performer called The Kid (Alex Pettyfer) under his wing and schools him in the arts of partying, picking up women, and making easy money.

Here below a few samples of the songs of the soundtrack of Magic Mike: Continue reading »