Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

The official track list of the soundtrack of Big Hero 6, the upcoming CG animated movie directed by Don Hall and Chris Williams for Disney, has been revealed, take a look below

Big Hero 6 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Henry Jackman.
1. Immortals – Fall Out Boy
2. Hiro Hamada
3. Nerd School
4. Microbots
5. Tadashi
6. Inflatable Friend
7. Huggable Detective
8. The Masked Man
9. One of the Family
10. Upgrades
11. The Streets of San Fransokyo
12. To the Manor Born
13. So Much More
14. First Flight
15. Silent Sparrow
16. Family Reunion
17. Big Hero 6
18. I Am Satisfied With My Care
19. Signs of Life
20. Reboot

Big Hero 6 Song - Big Hero 6 Music - Big Hero 6 Soundtrack - Big Hero 6 Score

Plot Synopsis:
From Walt Disney Animation Studios comes ‘Big Hero 6′, an action comedy adventure about brilliant robotics prodigy Hiro Hamada, who finds himself in the grips of a criminal plot that threatens to destroy the fast-paced, high-tech city of San Fransokyo. With the help of his closest companion—a robot named Baymax—Hiro joins forces with a reluctant team of first-time crime fighters on a mission to save their city.

The movie soundtrack of Big Hero 6 will be released on November 4, 2014.