Better Watch Out

Better Watch Out

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Better Watch Out, the upcoming movie directed by Chris Peckover and starring Olivia DeJonge, Levi Miller, Ed Oxenbould, Virginia Madsen, and Patrick Warburton::

Better Watch Out Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Cachia.
1. Watching Ashley
2. Phones Can’t Swim
3. U Leave U Die
4. Get to the Attic
5. S.O.S
6. Clumsy Attack
7. Liar
8. Escape in Progress
9. Happy for You
10. Weed Smoke from Holy Cheek
11. Mythbusters
12. Attempted Escape
13. Dead Boyfriend
14. Douchebag Ex
15. The Bloody Pencil
Better Watch Out Song - Better Watch Out Music - Better Watch Out Soundtrack - Better Watch Out Score

Plot Synopsis:
This holiday season, you may be home, but you’re not alone… In this fresh and gleefully twisted spin on home-invasion horror, babysitter Ashley (Olivia DeJonge) must defend her young charges (Levi Miller, Ed Oxenbould) when intruders break into the house one snowy night – or so she thinks.

The movie soundtrack of Better Watch Out will be released on October 6, 2017 by Brian Cachia Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »