Bella Thorne

Midnight Sun

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Midnight Sun, the upcoming romantic drama movie directed by Scott Speer and starring Bella Thorne, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Rob Riggle, Quinn Shephard, Ken Tremblett, Jenn Griffin, Nicholas Coombe, Tiera Skovbye, Paul McGillion, Austin Obiajunwa, and Alex Pangburn:

Midnight Sun Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Burn So Bright – Bella Thorne
2. Reaching – Bella Thorne
3. Warsaw – White Sea
4. What’s Real – Waters
5. Stockholm – Adriel
6. Sweetest Feeling Bella Thorne
7. Walk With Me – Bella Thorne
8. Where I Stand – Mia Wray
9. Let The Light In – Bella Thorne
10. Katie’s House – Nathaniel Walcott
11. Mom’s Guitar – Nathaniel Walcott
12. I’m Old School Too – Nathaniel Walcott
13. Facts – Nathaniel Walcott
14. Chili Party – Nathaniel Walcott
15. Boat Dock Talk – Nathaniel Walcott
16. Sailing Sounds Perfect – Nathaniel Walcott
17. Wanna Go Out On A Real Date? – Nathaniel Walcott
18. I’m Not Swimming – Nathaniel Walcott
19. Skinny Dip Kiss Nathaniel Walcott
20. Sunrise – Nathaniel Walcott
21. Triggering Event – Nathaniel Walcott
22. That Would Be Fine – Nathaniel Walcott
Midnight Sun Song - Midnight Sun Music - Midnight Sun Soundtrack - Midnight Sun Score

Here below the official music videos of some of the songs:

“Burn so Bright” by Bella Thorne – Midnight Sun

Bella Thorne – ‘Let The Light In’ Official Lyric Video (Midnight Sun OST)

Plot Synopsis:
The film revolves around Katie (Bella Thorne), a 17-year-old sheltered since childhood and confined to her house during the day by a rare disease that makes even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly. Fate intervenes when she meets Charlie and they embark on a summer romance.

The movie soundtrack of Midnight Sun will be released on March 30, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »