Bad Moms

Bad Moms

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Bad Moms, the upcoming movie written and directed by Jon Lucas and Scott Moore and starring Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Christina Applegate, Jada Pinkett Smith, and Annie Mumolo:

Bad Moms Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Tightrope – Janelle Monáe
2. I Love It – Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX
3. Hello Sunshine – Memoir
4. Cake by the Ocean – DNCE
5. Confident – Demi Lovato
6. Girls – Sophie Beem
7. Sweet Jane – Garrett Kato
8. I Want to Know What Love Is – Foreigner
9. Shut Up and Dance – WALK THE MOON
10. Bad Moms (Suite) – Christopher Lennertz / KT Tunstall
11. Enough is Enough (Suite) – Christopher Lennertz / KT Tunstall
12. Get Your Tits Up (Suite) – Christopher Lennertz / KT Tunstall
Bad Moms Song - Bad Moms Music - Bad Moms Soundtrack - Bad Moms Score

Official music videos are available for some of the songs:

Tightrope – Janelle Monáe

I Love It – Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX

Cake by the Ocean – DNCE

Confident – Demi Lovato

Sophie Beem – Girls Will Be Girls (Audio)

Sweet Jane – Garrett Kato

Shut Up and Dance – WALK THE MOON

Plot Synopsis:
When three overworked and under-appreciated moms (Kristen Bell, Mila Kunis, Kathryn Hahn) are pushed beyond their limits, they ditch their conventional responsibilities for a jolt of long overdue freedom, fun, and comedic self-indulgence”.

The movie soundtrack of Bad Moms will be released on August 12, 2016 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »