Area 51

Area 51

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Area 51, the upcoming horror movie directed by Oren Peli (the director Paranormal Activity) based on a script he co-wrote with Christopher Denham:

Area 51 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists
1. On The Dance Floor โ€“ Monty Seward
2. Pretty Girl โ€“ Mai Murakami
3. KMP LOgic 123 โ€“ DJ Ke Mo
4. KMP Logic 53 โ€“ DJ Ke Mo
5. Get Loose โ€“ Suhana Machete feat Pretty Tony and Black Phantom
6. Vibes โ€“ Dubious
7. Dangerous โ€“ Dubious
8. Holding On โ€“ Project Dirty
9. Time Out โ€“ Rawk Stone

Area 51 Song - Area 51 Music - Area 51 Soundtrack - Area 51 Score

Plot Synopsis:
Witness a new vision of terror from director Oren Peli. Three young conspiracy theorists attempt to uncover the mysteries of Area 51, the governmentโ€™s top secret location rumored to have hosted encounters with alien beings. What they find at this hidden facility exposes horrifying, unimaginable secrets. Now you can experience their harrowing adventure in this footage pieced together from documentation of these chilling events.

The movie soundtrack of Area 51 will be released on May 16, 2015.