Anthony Gonzalez


You may take a look below to the official track list of the soundtrack of Oblivion, the upcoming science-fiction movie written and directed by Joseph Kosinski and starring Tom Cruise, Morgan Freeman, Olga Kurylenko, Andrea Riseborough, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, and Melissa Leo:

Oblivion Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original music by M83
Score composed by Anthony Gonzalez and Joseph Trapanese.
1. Jack’s Dream
2. Waking Up
3. Tech 49
4. StarWaves
5. Odyssey Rescue
6. Earth 2077
7. Losing Control
8. Canyon Battle
9. Radiation Zone
10. You Can’t Save Her
11. Raven Rock)
12. I’m Sending You Away
13. Ashes Of Our Fathers
14. Temples Of Our Gods
15. Fearful Odds
16. Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
17. Oblivion (feat. Susanne Sundfor)
Oblivion Song - Oblivion Music - Oblivion Soundtrack - Oblivion Score

Plot Synopsis:
Tom Cruise stars in Oblivion, an original and groundbreaking cinematic event from the director of TRON: Legacy and the producer of Rise of the Planet of the Apes. On a spectacular future Earth that has evolved beyond recognition, one man’s confrontation with the past will lead him on a journey of redemption and discovery as he battles to save mankind.”

Back Lot Records is sharing with us the theme song of Oblivion via Soundcloud:

Oblivion – “StarWaves” by M83

The movie soundtrack of Oblivion will be released on April 19, 2013 by Back Lot Record.