Ant-Man 2

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ant-Man and the Wasp, the latest superhero movie sequel directed by Peyton Reed and starring Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michael Douglas, Michelle Pfeiffer, Laurence Fishburne, Walton Goggins, Michael Pena, and Judy Greer:

Ant-Man and the Wasp Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christophe Beck.
1. It Ain’t Over Till the Wasp Lady Stings (2:34)
2. Prologue (3:42)
3. Ghost in the Machine (1:15)
4. World’s Greatest Grandma (1:34)
5. A Little Nudge (3:49)
6. Feds (2:47)
7. Ava’s Story (4:36)
8. Wings & Blasters (1:55)
9. Utmost Ghost (2:28)
10. Tracker Swarm (1:27)
11. Cautious as a Hurricane (2:47)
12. Misdirection (2:38)
13. Quantum Leap (2:53)
14. I Shrink, Therefore I Am (1:57)
15. Partners (1:52)
16. Windshield Wipeout (1:37)
17. Hot Wheels (1:38)
18. Revivification (2:50)
19. A Flock of Seagulls (1:07)
20. San Francisco Giant (0:45)
21. Ghost = Toast (2:54)
22. Reduce Yourself (1:41)
23. Quit Screwing Around (0:46)
24. Anthropodie (4:16)
25. Baba Yaga Lullaby – David Dastmaltchian (0:25)
All the Songs from Ant-Man and the Wasp - Ant-Man and the Wasp Music - Ant-Man and the Wasp Soundtrack - Ant-Man and the Wasp Score – Ant-Man and the Wasp list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Ant-Man and the Wasp song

Plot Synopsis:
From the Marvel Cinematic Universe comes a new chapter featuring heroes with the astonishing ability to shrink: ‘Ant-Man and The Wasp’. In the aftermath of ‘Captain America: Civil War’, Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) grapples with the consequences of his choices as both a Super Hero and a father. As he struggles to rebalance his home life with his responsibilities as Ant-Man, he’s confronted by Hope van Dyne (Evangeline Lilly) and Dr. Hank Pym (Michael Douglas) with an urgent new mission. Scott must once again put on the suit and learn to fight alongside The Wasp as the team works together to uncover secrets from their past.

The movie soundtrack of Ant-Man and the Wasp will be released on July 6, 2018 by Hollywood Records and Marvel Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »