Another Evil

Another Evil

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Another Evil, the upcoming horror comedy movie written and directed by Carson D. Mell and starring Dan Bakkedahl, Dax Flame, Jennifer Irwin, Mark Proksc, Steve Little, and Steve Zissis:

Another Evil Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by White Dove.
1. Soul in Fire (0:24)
2. Nothing at All (2:54)
3. Another Evil (1:24)
4. Spirit Contained (1:02)
5. I Saw the Devil – CAS’L (3:04)
6. The Cleansing (0:49)
7. Holy Shadow (2:50)
8. Cursed by a Priest (0:45)
9. Grading the Ghosts (1:35)
10. Wilting Os (0:40)
11. Satan Restrained (1:35)
12. The Second Burial (0:59)
13. Jesus n Me – CAS’L (3:03)
14. Ghosts Aren’t Stupid (0:14)
15. Showdown at Chipmunk Rock (1:14)
16. The Decision (Another Evil Reprise) (2:01)
17. Hell Before Heaven (3:13)
Another Evil Song - Another Evil Music - Another Evil Soundtrack - Another Evil Score

Plot Synopsis:
After encountering a ghost in his family’s vacation home, Dan (Steve Zissis) a modern artist and his wife Mary (Jennifer Irwin) hire an ‘industrial-grade exorcist’ named Os (Mark Proksch) to get rid of the beings. But Dan soon realizes that ridding the home of evil won’t be as simple as it seems.

The movie soundtrack of Another Evil will be released on April 27, 2017 by MEMORY.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »