Andrew Morgan Smith

Jeepers Creepers 3

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Jeepers Creepers 3, the upcoming horror movie sequel written and directed by Victor Salva and starring Jonathan Breck, Brandon Smith, Gina Phillips, Brandon Stacy, Stan Shaw, Chester Rushing, Ryan Moore, Patrick Thomas Cragin, Gabrielle Haugh, and Justin Hall:

Jeepers Creepers 3 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Andrew Morgan Smith.
1. Field Chase and the Truck (3:24)
2. The Scent of Fear (2:33)
3. The Team (2:28)
4. Gaylen and Kenny (2:27)
5. Abandoned Vehicle (5:18)
6. Miller (2:03)
7. The Farm (3:46)
8. Old Secrets (3:26)
9. Tashtego and the Hand (4:15)
10. Highway Chase (3:03)
11. Showdown (3:36)
12. Gaylen and Buddy (1:11)
13. He Found Me (4:26)
14. Back Outside (3:15)
Jeepers Creepers 3 Song - Jeepers Creepers 3 Music - Jeepers Creepers 3 Soundtrack - Jeepers Creepers 3 Score

Plot Synopsis:
On the last day of The Creeper’s 23 day feeding frenzy, Sargent Tubbs teams up with a task force hell-bent on destroying the creature for good. The Creeper fights back in gory glory as his enemies get close to discovering his dark origins.

The movie soundtrack of Jeepers Creepers 3 will be released on November 3, 2017 by Screamworks Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »