American Hero

American Hero

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of American Hero, the upcoming action movie written and directed by Nick Love and starring Stephen Dorff and Eddie Griffin:

American Hero Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lorne Balfe.
1. American Hero
2. At the Scene
3. Results
4. I’m So Sorry
5. Party Hard
6. Never Better
7. F*ck Off
8. Go Faster
9. Stolen Booze
10. You See, Don’t You?
11. School Run
12. Melvin!
13. Ride

American Hero Song - American Hero Music - American Hero Soundtrack - American Hero Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

American Hero Soundtrack Preview – Lorne Balfe (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Melvin (Stephen Dorff), a reluctant hero who is far from super, has been suppressing his telekinetic powers for years with booze, drugs, and women. In the process, he has failed at practically everything, most of all as a parent to his son. After a brush with death, Melvin decides to use his powers for good and clean up the streets of New Orleans with the help of his best friend/definitely-not-a-sidekick, Lucille (Eddie Griffin). For a man who can do the impossible, it might be a fight even he can’t win.

The movie soundtrack of American Hero will be released on January 15, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.