All You Need Is Kill

Edge of Tomorrow

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Edge of Tomorrow, the upcoming action science-fiction movie directed by Doug Liman and starring Emily Blunt and Tom Cruise:

Edge of Tomorrow Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christophe Beck.
1. Angel Of Verdun (Main Titles)
2. No Courage Without Fear
3. D-Day
4. Mimics And Alphas
5. PT
6. Find Me When You Wake Up
7. Navigating The Beach
8. Winning The War
9. Combat Training
10. Deadweight
11. Again!
12. Solo Flight
13. Decoy
14. Whitehall
15. Uncharted Territory
16. I’m Out
17. They Know We’re Coming
18. Caged In
19. Ritaliation
20. The Omega
21. Welcome To London Major
22. Live Die Repeat (End Titles)
Edge of Tomorrow Song - Edge of Tomorrow Music - Edge of Tomorrow Soundtrack - Edge of Tomorrow Score

Plot Synopsis:
A soldier fighting in a war with aliens finds himself caught in a time loop of his last day in the battle, though he becomes better skilled along the way.

The movie soundtrack of Edge of Tomorrow will be released on June 3, 2014 by WaterTower Music.