All Is Lost

All Is Lost

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of All Is Lost, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by J.C. Chandor (who helmed Margin Call) and starring Actor Robert Redford:

All Is Lost Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and produced by Alexander.
1. Excelsior
2. All Is Lost
3. Virginia’ s Dream
4. The Infinite Bleed
5. The Invisible Man
6. Pulse of the Weight
7. Dance of the Lilies
8. The Instincts of Boredom
9. Somewhere in the Midnight of Summer
10. Excelsior and the All Day Man
11. Amen
All Is Lost Song - All Is Lost Music - All Is Lost Soundtrack - All Is Lost Score

Plot Synopsis:
“After a collision with a shipping container at sea, a resourceful sailor finds himself, despite all efforts to the contrary, staring his mortality in the face.”

You may listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of All is Lost:

The movie soundtrack of All Is Lost will be released on October 1, 2013 Community Music.