Alexander Rudd


We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Unknown, the upcoming thriller drama movie starring Liam Neeson:

Unknown Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Ottman and Alexander Rudd
1. Welcome to Berlin
2. The Accident
3. Following Mrs. Harris
4. Fond Memories / Epiphany
5. Securing the File
6. Man Alone
7. Evil Car
8. Book of Clues
9. The Hospital
10. Gina’s Story
11. We Are Killers / The Bomb
12. Old Friend / Truth Be Told
13. They’re Watching / Meeting Jeurgen
14. Debating Martin
15. Martin vs. Martin
16. Nice to Meet You
Unknown Song - Unknown Music - Unknown Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Unknown will be released on March 8, 2011.