Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Aftermath, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Elliott Lester and starring Arnold Schwarzenegger:

Aftermath Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Todd.
1. Main Titles
2. Jingle Bells
3. Faint
4. Alone
5. Jacob/Better & Worse
6. Control Tower
7. Consequences I
8. Step by Step
9. Crash Site
10. Pearls
11. Graveyard
12. Breakfast
13. Faithful and Respectful/Frenzy
14. No Better
15. Pictures
16. Best Interests/Money
17. Consequences II
18. Find Him
19. New Life
20. The Correct Way
21. Breaking Point
22. Confrontation
23. Prison
24. Early Release
25. The Perfect Place
26. End Credits
Aftermath Song - Aftermath Music - Aftermath Soundtrack - Aftermath Score

Plot Synopsis:
Two strangers’ lives become inextricably bound together after a devastating plane crash. Inspired by actual events, AFTERMATH tells a story of guilt and revenge after an air traffic controller’s (Scoot McNairy) error causes the death of a construction foreman’s (Arnold Schwarzenegger) wife and daughter.

The movie soundtrack of Aftermath will be released on April 7, 2017 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »