Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of 42, the biography drama movie directed by Brian Helgeland and starring Chadwick Boseman:

42 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists
1. Good Rockin’ Tonight – Wynonie Harris
2. Shame On You – Spade Cooley
3. Moon Glow – Artie Shaw & His Orchestra
4. Begin The Beguine – Melora Hardin
5. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can He Be?) – Billie Holiday
6. Panama – The Lecuona Cuban Boys
7. Straighten Up And Fly Right – Nat King Cole Trio
8. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore – Duke Ellington
9. Move It On Over – Hank Williams
10. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts of Town – Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five
11. The Ball Game – Sister Wynona Carr
12. Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball? – Count Basie
13. Jackie Robinson – Mark Isham
42 Song - 42 Music - 42 Soundtrack - 42 Score

Plot Synopsis:
Warner Bros. Pictures and Legendary Pictures are teaming up with director Brian Helgeland for “42,” the powerful story of Jackie Robinson, the legendary baseball player who broke Major League Baseball’s color barrier when he joined the roster of the Brooklyn Dodgers. 42 will star Harrison Ford as the innovative Dodger’s general manager Branch Rickey, the MLB executive who first signed Robinson to the minors and then helped to bring him up to the show, and Chadwick Boseman as Robinson, the heroic African American who was the first man to break the color line in the big leagues.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

42 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists
1. He’s Coming
2. You Can’t Go In There
3. Jack Roosevelt Robinson
4. Can you Do It
5. Spring Training
6. You Are A Hero
7. Jackie’s Style Of Baseball
8. Jackie Has To Run
9. Why Are You Doing This?
10. Rachel Is Pregnant
11. Jackie Talks To His Son
12. Jackie Apologizes To Wendell
13. Jackie Is Brought Up
14. A White Man’s Game
15. Jackie Steals
16. They Are Never Going To Beat You
17. Hate Mail
18. Pee Wee And Jackie
19. Spiked
20. Branch Rickey
21. Jackie Robinson
42 Film Score

A look at the behind the scenes The movie score of 42:

Scoring 42 – Behind The Scenes with Mark Isham

By the way, are you wondering about the song you heard in this trailer of 42? Well, it’s “Brooklyn we go hard” by Jay-Z.