Battle Los Angeles

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Battle Los Angeles, the upcoming sci-fi alien invasion movie directed by Jonathan Liebesman and starring Aaron Eckhart:

Battle Los Angeles Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Brian Tyler
1. Battle Los Angeles Hymn
2. Battle Los Angeles Main Titles
3. Arrival
4. Marines Don’t Quit
5. Command and Control Center
6. Elegy
7. Redemption
8. For Home, Country, and Family
9. War Hymn
10. Evac
11. To Hell and Back
12. Mobilized
13. The Freeway
14. The Drone
15. Casualty of War
16. Rebalance
17. Regret
18. Shelf Life
19. The World Is at War
20. Abandoning Los Angeles
21. Battle Los Angeles
22. We Are Still Here
Battle Los Angeles Song - Battle Los Angeles Music - Battle Los Angeles Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Battle LA will be released by Varese Sarabande on March 8, 2011.

The soundtrack of Battle Los Angeles is really powerful and it marvelously highlights what’s at stake! Action veteran Brian Tyler (Eagle Eye, Fast & Furious) definitely pumps up the adrenaline with a score that is both epic and beautiful, featuring choir and orchestra.

The film features a few more songs that are not on the soundtrack of Battle Los Angeles:

– “California Love” by Tupac Shakur (as 2Pac) featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman

– “Deal wit It” by Afu-Ra featuring Jahdon & Jason Harrow (as Kardinal Offishall)

– “Take It Back” by Skillz

– “Live by the Game” by Freddie Gibbs