2307 Winter’s Dream

2307 Winter’s Dream

We’ve got our hands the official track list of the soundtrack of 2307 Winter’s Dream, the upcoming post-apocalyptic science-fiction adventure thriller movie written and directed by Joey Curtis and starring Paul Sidhu, Arielle Holmes, Anne-Solenne Hatte, Branden Coles, Kelcey Watson, Brad Potts, Timothy Lee DePriest, Fernando Argosino, Harwood Gordon, Duchess Dukes, Stormi Henley, Cecile Namer, and Derick Neikirk:

2307 Winter’s Dream Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joachim Horsley.
1. El Amor (Version) – Joachim Horsley & Rebekah Del Rio
2. Spartan 7
3. Ish and the Ice
4. The Time of Blood (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
5. Stasis Lab (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
6. In the Deadzone (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
7. Meeting Atka (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
8. Cage
9. It Was a Bad Plan
10. Promise
11. Maura
12. Bridge Standoff
13. Back Across the Ice (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
14. Welcome to the Deadzone (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
2307 Winter’s Dream Song - 2307 Winter’s Dream Music - 2307 Winter’s Dream Soundtrack - 2307 Winter’s Dream Score

Plot Synopsis:
The year is 2307 A.D. The earth is frozen over and virtually uninhabitable. The manmade Chimeric Virus wiped out over 75% of the population. The remaining humans live underground, unable to survive the sub-arctic temperatures. With no ‘man power’, scientists bio-engineered Humanoids that possess great strength, speed, and tolerance to extreme cold. A rogue humanoid named ASH-393 escapes from captivity and threatens to lead a humanoid rebellion against mankind. Arizona Federation leader, General Trajan, sends an elite team of Spartan 7 soldiers to hunt down and terminate ASH. Decorated veteran humanoid killer, Commander Bishop, will lead the team and face his greatest foe.

The movie soundtrack of 2307 Winter’s Dream will be released on October 5, 2017 by LittleHorse Group.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »