Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Snowpiercer, the post-apocalyptic science-fiction thriller movie directed by South-Korean Filmmaker Bong Joon-ho and starring Chris Evans, Ed Harris, Tilda Swinton, Jamie Bell, John Hurt, Song Kang Ho and Ko Ah Sung:

Snowpiercer Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bong Joon Ho and Marco Beltrami.
1. Excelsior
2. Snowpiercer
3. Virginia’s Dream
4. The Infinite Bleed
5. The Invisible Man
6. Pulse of the Weight
7. Dance of the Lilies
8. The Instincts of Boredom
9. Somewhere in the Midnight of Summer
10. Excelsior and the All Day Man
11. Amen
Snowpiercer Song - Snowpiercer Music - Snowpiercer Soundtrack - Snowpiercer Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Snowpiercer is set in a future where, after a failed experiment to stop global warming, an Ice Age kills off all life on the planet except for the inhabitants of the Snowpiercer, a train that travels around the globe and is powered by a sacred perpetual-motion engine. A class system evolves on the train but a revolution brews”

The movie soundtrack of Snowpiercer has been released in South Korea by CJ E&M Music.

Leave a Reply