Seven Psychopaths

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Seven Psychopaths, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Martin McDonagh and starring Colin Farrell, Christopher Walken, Sam Rockwell, Woody Harrelson, Abbie Cornish, Tom Waits, Olga Kurylenko, and Zeljko Ivanek:

Seven Psychopaths Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Featuring music by Carter Burwell.
1. Angel of Death – Hank Williams
2. The First Cut Is The Deepest – P.P. Arnold
3. The Quaker – Carter Burwell
4. Berlioz: Strophes ‘Premiers Transports Que Nui N’oblie…’ [Roméo Et Juliette, Op 17 – Version With Original Parts. – Part 1] – The Monteverdi Choir And Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique with Catherine Robbin, Jean-Paul Fouchécourt & John Eliot Gardiner
5. Zachariah – Carter Burwell
6. Angela Surf City – The Walkmen
7. Billy’s Diary – Carter Burwell
8. Dirty Dishes – Deer Tick
9. My Lai – Carter Burwell
10. Country Dumb – Josh T. Pearson
11. Der Monde: Ach, Da Hängt Ja Der Mond! (Klein Kind/Chor) – Teresa Holloway, Philharmonia Chorus/Philharmonia Orchestra/Wolfgang Sawallisch
12. All Gray and Shit – Carter Burwell
13. This Movie Ends My Way – Carter Burwell
14. Stranded – The Walkmen
15. Billy’s Ending – Carter Burwell
16. It Might – Carter Burwell
17. Seven Psychopaths – Carter Burwell
18. Different Drum – The Stone Poneys feat. Linda Ronstadt
19. Zach’s Back – Carter Burwell
Seven Psychopaths Song - Seven Psychopaths Music - Seven Psychopaths Soundtrack - Seven Psychopaths Score

The movie soundtrack of Seven Psychopaths will be released on October 23, 2012, by Lakeshore Records.

Let’s listen to samples of the songs of the Seven Psychopaths soundtrack:


Leave a Reply