Secret in their Eyes

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Secret in their Eyes, the upcoming mystery thriller movie directed by Billy Ray and starring Chiwetel Ejiofor, Nicole Kidman, Julia Roberts, Michael Kelly, Dean Norris, Joe Cole, Don Harvey, and Lyndon Smith:

Secret in their Eyes Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Score by Emilio Kauderer featuring the end title song “Haunted” by Maty Noyes
1. Searching the Records
2. Bad Phone Call
3. Burning Van
4. Haunted – Maty Noyes
5. Stadium Chase
6. The Smokehouse
7. 911 Chase
8. A Secret Put At Rest
9. Dodger Stadium
10. The Comic Book
11. At Santa Anita
12. Marzin Confesses
13. The Justifier
14. The Chop Shop
15. Driving Back
16. Santa Anita Chase
17. Breaking and Entering
18. Letting Marzin Go
19. An Old Case Re-Opened
20. Jess’ Confession
21.Picnic Photograph
22. Dumpster
23. Jess’ Elevator

Secret in their Eyes Song - Secret in their Eyes Music - Secret in their Eyes Soundtrack - Secret in their Eyes Score

Plot Synopsis:
A tight-knit team of FBI investigators, along with their District Attorney supervisor, is suddenly torn apart when they discover that one of their own teenage daughters has been brutally murdered.

The movie soundtrack of Secret in their Eyes will be released on November 6, 2015 by IM Global.

Leave a Reply