Saving Mr Banks

The official track list of the soundtrack of Saving Mr Banks, the upcoming biography comedy drama movie starring Tom Hanks and Emma Thompson, has been revealed:

Saving Mr Banks Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Thomas Newman.

Disc 1:

1. Chim Chim Cher-ee (East Wind) – Colin Farrell
2. Travers Goff
3. Walking Bus
4. One Mint Julep – Ray Charles
5. Uncle Albert
6. Jollification
7. The Mouse
8. Leisurely Stroll
9. Chim Chim Cher-ee (Responstible) – Emma Thompson, B.J. Novak & Jason Schwartzman
10. Mr. Disney
11. Celtic Soul
12. A Foul Fowl
13. Mrs. P. L. Travers
14. Laying Eggs
15. Worn to Tissue
16. Heigh-Ho – The Dave Brubeck Quartet
17. Whiskey
18. Impertinent Man
19. To My Mother
20. Westerly Weather
21. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious – Emma Thompson, B.J. Novak & Jason Schwartzman
22. Spit Spot!
23. Beverly Hills Hotel
24. Penguins
25. Pears
26. Let’s Go Fly a Kite – Bradley Whitford, Emma Thompson, B.J. Novak, Jason Schwartzman & Melanie Lawson
27. Maypole
28. Forgiveness
29. The Magic Kingdom
30. Ginty My Love
31. Saving Mr. Banks (End Title)

Disc 2 (Deluxe Edition):

1. The Pearly Song (Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious) [Demo] Richard M. Sherman & Robert B. Sherman
2. Chim Chim Cher-ee (Demo) – Richard M. Sherman & Robert B. Sherman
3. Tuppence a Bag (Feed the Birds [Tuppence a Bag]) [Demo] – Richard M. Sherman
4. Let’ s Go Fly a Kite (Demo) – Richard M. Sherman
5. A Spoonful of Sugar – Julie Andrews
6. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious – Julie Andrews & Dick Van Dyke
7. Chim Chim Cher-ee – Julie Andrews, Dick Dyke, Karen Dotrice & Matthew Garber
8. Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag) – Julie Andrews
9. Let’s Go Fly a Kite – David Tomlinson, Dick Van Dyke & The Londoners

Saving Mr Banks Song - Saving Mr Banks Music - Saving Mr Banks Soundtrack - Saving Mr Banks Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Author P.L. Travers (Emma Thompson) travels from London to Hollywood as Walt Disney (Tom Hanks) adapts her novel Mary Poppins for the big screen.”

The movie soundtrack of Saving Mr banks will be released on December 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply