Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Rudderless, the upcoming drama movie directed by William H. Macy and starring Billy Crudup, Anton Yelchin, Felicity Huffman, Laurence Fishburne, Jamie Chung, and Selena Gomez:

Rudderless Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Home – Billy Crudup
2. Over Your Shoulder – Rudderless
3. Hold On – Ben Kweller and Selena Gomez
4. Sam Spirals – Eef Barzelay
5. Beautiful Mess – Rudderless
6. Stay With You – Rudderless
7. The Two-Year Hangover – Eef Barzelay
8. Real Friends – Rudderless
9. Asshole – Ben Limpic
10. Some Things Can’t Be Thrown Away – Eef Barzelay
11. Wheels On The Bus – Rudderless
12. A Day On The Water – Eef Barzelay
13. The Gig Is Off – Eef Barzelay
14. Sing Along – Billy Crudup

Rudderless Song - Rudderless Music - Rudderless Soundtrack - Rudderless Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Rudderless Soundtrack (Official Video) – Billy Crudup, Anton Yelchin, Ben Kweller, Selena Gomez

Plot Synopsis:
A grieving father in a downward spiral stumbles across a box of his recently deceased son’s demo tapes and lyrics. Shocked by the discovery of this unknown talent, he forms a band in the hope of finding some catharsis.

The movie soundtrack of Rudderless will be released on September 30, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply