Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of RED 2, the upcoming action comedy directed by Dean Parisot and starring Bruce Willis, John Malkovich, Helen Mirren, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Byung Hun Lee, and Anthony Hopkins:

RED 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed and conducted by Alan Silvestri.
1. Main Title
2. Safe House
3. Speaking of Sarah
4. Pentagon
5. Han Alan Silvestri
6. Marvin At Work
7. Victoria Calls
8. Han Plane Gone
9. To Paris
10. Paris Chase
11. I Need You Frank
12. Dressed To Kill
13. To London
14. To Moscow
15. Hole In the Wall
16. Sarah the Guard
17. Catacombs
18. Bailey Escapes
19. Hangar Fight
20. Entering the Embassy
21. Plumbing
22. London Chase
23. Dasvidaniya
24. Bomb Sunset
RED 2 Song - RED 2 Music - RED 2 Soundtrack - RED 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Retired black-ops CIA agent Frank Moses (Bruce Willis) reunites his unlikely team of elite operatives for a global quest to track down a missing portable nuclear device.”

The movie soundtrack of RED 2 will be released on July 16, 2013 on iTunes.

Leave a Reply