Random Tropical Paradise

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Random Tropical Paradise, the upcoming comedy movie written and directed by Sanjeev Sirpal and starring Bryan Greenberg, Brooks Wheelan, Joe Pantoliano, Spencer Grammer, Brittany Furlan, Beth Littleford, Kyle Kinane, and Alphonso McAuley:

Random Tropical Paradise Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bryce Jacobs.
1. Rancho Para (1:02)
2. Yacht That Rock (4:23)
3. Snake Dancing in Front of the Mirror (1:19)
4. Attention All Passengers (0:37)
5. 20 Year Orbit (4:04)
6. Today Was a Good Day (3:25)
7. Anything You Say (May Be Used Against You) (1:10)
8. Not My Suitcase (Full of Drugs) (0:51)
9. Harry and Colette (4:05)
10. Random Tropical Mafia (3:42)
11. Kenny, I Need a Mint! (1:27)
12. Finish It (0:59)
13. Bromance (0:57)
14. Best Man (5:05)
Random Tropical Paradise Song - Random Tropical Paradise Music - Random Tropical Paradise Soundtrack - Random Tropical Paradise Score

Plot Synopsis:
At the onset of RANDOM TROPICAL PARADISE, Harry Fluder’s life was working out exactly as planned: great job, loyal friends, and the perfect fiancée – until he caught his perfect fiancée having sex with one of his maybe not-so-loyal friends at their wedding. With the wedding cancelled and honeymoon already paid for, Bowie, Harry’s best man, convinces Harry to take him along on a ‘homie-moon’. What is supposed to be a refreshing weekend of rest and relaxation turns into an all-out bonkers adventure of epic proportions of sex, drugs, overall mayhem, and mafia intrigue.

The movie soundtrack of Random Tropical Paradise will be released on June 9, 2017 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply