Puss in Boots

Let’s take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Puss in Boots, the upcoming animated movie by Dreamworks:

Puss in Boots Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Henry Jackman.
1. A Bad Kitty
2. One Leche
3. Jack and Jill
4. Holy Frijoles
5. Chasing Tail
6. Diablo Rojo (Rodrigo Y Gabriela)
7. Humpty Dumpty & Kitty Softpaws
8. The Orphanage
9. Honor and Justice
10. That Fateful Night
11. The Wagon Chase
12. Team Effort
13. Planting the Beans
14. The Magic Beanstalk
15. Castle in the Clouds
16. Golden Goose of Legend
17. Hanuman (Rodrigo Y Gabriela)
18. Confronting the Past
19. I Was Always There
20. Kitty-Cat Break-Out
21. The Great Terror
22. Farewell to San Ricardo
23. The Puss Suite
24. The Giant’s Castle
Puss in Boots Song - Puss in Boots Music - Puss in Boots Soundtrack

You may listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of Puss in Boots:

The movie soundtrack of Puss in Boots will be released on October 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply