Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Pottersville, the comedy movie directed by Seth Henrikson based on a script by Daniel Meyer and starring Michael Shannon, Judy Greer, Tom Lennon, Ron Perlman, Christina Hendricks, and Ian McShane:

Pottersville Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Sleigh Ride – The Andrews Sisters
2. Oh My Yeti – Tom Lennon
3. Joy to the World – Gene Autry
4. Christmas Time – The Debonaires
5. Jingle Bells – Carte Blanche
6. Deck the Halls – The Mantovani Orchestra
7. O Christmas Tree – The Mantovani Orchestra
8. The Furry Hoedown – Brando Triantafillou
9. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Carte Blanche
10. Silent Night – Kitty Wells
11. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer – Rosemary Clooney
Pottersville Song - Pottersville Music - Pottersville Soundtrack - Pottersville Score

Plot Synopsis:
It’s a long cold winter in Pottersville, and struggling store owner Maynard (Michael Shannon) is hit by hard times. During a late-night drunken wander through town, Maynard is mistaken for the legendary Bigfoot, setting off an international media spectacle and attracting a lot of much needed business for the town. When TV’s ‘Monster Hunter’, Brock Masterson, (Tom Lennon) turns up and joins the Sheriff (Ron Perlman) in his hunt for the beast, Maynard must maintain the illusion to protect the rebirth of his beloved town.

The movie soundtrack of Pottersville will be released on December 15, 2017 by Goat Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply