Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Paterson, the latest drama movie written and directed by Jim Jarmusch and starring Adam Driver and Golshifteh Farahan:

Paterson Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Jarmusch and Carter Logan.
1. Bright Air (2:18)
2. Dark to Light (6:54)
3. Blue and Gray (6:10)
4. Persian Dream (4:52)
5. Warm Sun on Cold Snow (6:50)
6. Water Falls (4:23)
7. Light to Dark (11:29)
8. Trillions of Molecules (6:20)
Paterson Song - Paterson Music - Paterson Soundtrack - Paterson Score

Plot Synopsis:
Paterson (Adam Driver) is a bus driver in the city of Paterson, New Jersey – they share the name. Every day, Paterson adheres to a simple routine: he drives his daily route, observing the city as it drifts across his windshield and overhearing fragments of conversation swirling around him; he writes poetry into a notebook; he walks his dog; he stops in a bar and drinks exactly one beer. He goes home to his wife, Laura (Golshifteh Farahani). By contrast, Laura’s world is ever changing. New dreams come to her almost daily, each a different and inspired project. Paterson loves Laura and she loves him. He supports her newfound ambitions; she champions his secret gift for poetry. The history and energy of the City of Paterson is a felt presence in the film and its simple structure unfolds over the course of a single week. The quiet triumphs and defeats of daily life are observed, along with the poetry evident in its smallest details.

The movie soundtrack of Paterson will be released on September 22, 2017 by Third Man Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply