Pain and Gain

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Pain and Gain, the upcoming action comedy drama movie directed by Michael Bay and starring Mark Wahlberg, Dwayne Johnson, and Anthony Mackie:

Pain and Gain Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Jablonsky.
1. I’m Big
2. Sun Gym
3. Definitely Guys
4. I’m A Doer
5. I Got Saved
6. Wrong Car
7. Taser
8. Cologne
9. I’m Gonna Tell Jesus
10. Buckle Up
11. Run Him Over
12. Catching Bad Guys
13. I Work Hard
14. Get A Pump
15. Sometimes You Gotta Run
16. Difficult Victim
17. 14 Minutes
18. I Believe In Fitness
19. Supermen
20. So Buff
21. Sacred Trust
22. Du Bois
23. CIA
24. My Sh*t Stopped Workin’
25. Toe
26. Doyle
Pain and Gain Song - Pain and Gain Music - Pain and Gain Soundtrack - Pain and Gain Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Daniel Lugo (Mark Wahlberg) is a regular bodybuilder who works at the Sun Gym along with his friend Adrian Doorbal (Anthony Mackie). Sick of living the poor life, Lugo concocts a plan to kidnap Victor Kershaw (Tony Shalhoub), a regular at the gym and a rich, spoiled businessman, and extort money from him by means of torture. With the help of recently released criminal Paul Doyle (Dwayne Johnson), the Sun Gym Gang successfully gets Kershaw to sign over all his finances. But when Kershaw survives an attempted murder by the gang, he hires private investigator Ed Du Bois (Ed Harris) to catch the criminals after the Miami Police Department fails to do so.”

The movie soundtrack of Pain and Gain will be released on May 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply