One For The Money

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of One For The Money, the upcoming romantic comedy movie starring Katherine Heigl as a bounty hunter:

One For The Money Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Brighter Than The Sun – Colbie Caillat
2. Love Gun – Vanessa Bryan & Mista Youngblood
3. I Got You – Kristina & The Dolls
4. Surrender – Amy Loftus
5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Delilah Bright
6. Flatnose – Deborah Lurie
7. Following Mooch – Deborah Lurie
8. One More Dead – Deborah Lurie
9. Gym Shooting – Deborah Lurie
10. Morelli Steals the Keys – Deborah Lurie
11. Rex Going Nowhere – Deborah Lurie
12. Bullets and Butt Fat – Deborah Lurie
13. Payback Time – Deborah Lurie
14. Morelli’s Apartment/Porch Chat – Deborah Lurie
15. Mr. Earling – Deborah Lurie
16. Snagging The Master Fuse – Deborah Lurie
17. Morty Byers is Back – Deborah Lurie
18. Handcuffed in the Shower – Deborah Lurie
19. Dinner and a Sleepless Night – Deborah Lurie
20. Finding Flatnose – Deborah Lurie
21. Steph Tails the Truck – Deborah Lurie
22. Big Blue – Deborah Lurie
23. Gruesome Discoveries – Deborah Lurie
24. Jimmy Alpha – Deborah Lurie
25. Vinnie Pays – Deborah Lurie
26. To The Dock – Deborah Lurie
One For The Money Song - One For The Money Music - One For The Money Soundtrack

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the album:

One For The Money – Official Album Preview – COLBIE CALLIAT + DEBORAH LURIE

Listen below to all the songs of the soundtrack of One For The Money:

The movie soundtrack of One For The Money will be released on January 24, 2012.

A music video of “Brighter than the sun is available on youtube thanks to VEVO:

One for the Money – “Brighter Than The Sun” by Colbie Caillat


Leave a Reply