New Year’s Eve

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of New Year’s Eve, the upcoming romantic comedy movie directed by Garry Marshall:

New Year’s Eve Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Can’t Turn You Loose – Jon Bon Jovi with Lea Michele
2. 2012 (It Ain’t The End) – Jay Sean featuring Nicki Minaj
3. New Year – Kate York
4. Life Is A Bomb – Sophie B. Hawkins
5. Have A Little Faith In Me – Jon Bon Jovi
6. Light Up The Sky – Duncan
7. Better Days – Goo Goo Dolls
8. Auld Lang Syne – Lea Michele
9. Raise Your Glass – P!nk
10. Best Day Of Your Life – Katie Herzig
11. Whattaya Say – Jacob Saylor
12. Bringing In A Brand New Year – Charles Brown
New Year's Eve Song - New Year's Eve Music - New Year's Eve Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of New Year’s Eve will be released on December 6, 2011.

You may enjoy below samples of the songs of the soundtrack of New Year’s Eve:


Leave a Reply