We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Neighbors, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Nick Stolle and starring Seth Rogen, Zac Efron, and Rose Byrne:

Neighbors Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Get Ur Freak On / Keep Me – Missy Elliott/The Black Keys
2. Freaking Out – Flo Rida
3. Good Day – Nappy Roots
4. London Bridge – Fergie
5. Girls Girls $ – Theophilus London
6. All Night – Icona Pop
7. Hurt Me Tomorrow – K’naan
8. Die Young – Ke$ha
9. Cheap Beer – FIDLAR
10. Raise Those Hands – R3hab & Bassjackers
11. First Name Trouble – Witchman (feat Marz)
12. Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Remix) – Ini Kamoze
Neighbors Song - Neighbors Music - Neighbors Soundtrack - Neighbors Score

Plot Synopsis:
A couple with a newborn baby face unexpected difficulties after they are forced to live next to a fraternity house.

The movie soundtrack of Neighbors will be released on April 29, 2014 by Atlantic Records.

Leave a Reply