Murder on the Orient Express

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Murder on the Orient Express, the upcoming crime drama mystery movie remake directed by Kenneth Branagh and starring Tom Bateman, Kenneth Branagh, Penélope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Josh Gad, Derek Jacobi, Leslie Odom, Jr., Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley, Marwan Kenzari, Olivia Colman, Lucy Boynton, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, and Sergei Polunin:

Murder on the Orient Express Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Patrick Doyle.
1. The Wailing Wall
2. Jaffa to Stamboul
3. Arrival
4. The Orient Express
5. Departure
6. Judgement
7. Touch Nothing Else
8. MacQueen
9. Twelve Stab Wounds
10. The Armstrong Case
11. Mrs. Hubbard
12. This is True
13. Keep Everyone Inside
14. Confession
15. Geography
16. One Sharp Knife
17. Ma Katherine
18. True Identity
19. Dr. Arbuthnot
20. Is it Time
21. Justice
22. Poirot
23. Never Forget – Michelle Pfeiffer
24. Orient Express Suite
Murder on the Orient Express Song - Murder on the Orient Express Music - Murder on the Orient Express Soundtrack - Murder on the Orient Express Score

Plot Synopsis:
What starts out as a lavish train ride through Europe quickly unfolds into one of the most stylish, suspenseful and thrilling mysteries ever told. From the novel by best selling author Agatha Christie, ‘Murder on the Orient Express’ tells the tale of thirteen strangers stranded on a train, where everyone’s a suspect. One man must race against time to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

The movie soundtrack of Murder on the Orient Express will be released on November 3, 2017 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply