Check out the track list of the soundtrack of The Muppets, the upcoming Muppets movie directed by James Bobin and starring Jason Segel and Amy Adams:

The Muppets Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The Muppet Show Theme – The Muppets
2. Life’s a Happy Song – Jason Segel, Amy Adams and Walter
3. Pictures in My Head – Kermit and The Muppets
4. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard – Paul Simon
5. Rainbow Connection – The Moopets
6. We Built This City – Starship
7. Me Party – Amy Adams and Miss Piggy
8. Let’s Talk About Me – Chris Cooper
9. Man or Muppet – Jason Segel and Walter
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit – The Muppets Barbershop Quartet
11. Forget You – Camilla and The Chickens
12. Rainbow Connection – The Muppets
13. The Whistling Caruso – Andrew Bird
14. Life’s a Happy Song – Finale Entire Cast
15. Mahna Mahna – Mahna Mahna and The Two Snowths
The Muppets Song - The Muppets Music - The Muppets Soundtrack

Listen below to the songs of the Muppets soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of The Muppets will be released on November 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply