Mr Right

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Mr Right, the upcoming action romantic comedy movie directed by Paco Cabezas and starring Sam Rockwell, Anna Kendrick, Tim Roth, RZA, Anson Mount, James Ransone, and Michael Eklund:

Mr Right Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Aaron Zigman.
1. Love You With a Bang – Maty Noyes
2. Jesu Joy – Apollo
3. I’m a T-Rex
4. A Work in Progress
5. Hopper
6. The First Kiss
7. Stay the Night
8. Restaurant Date
9. Knife Fight
10. The Jersey Goons
11. The Sweeping Current
12. I’m Not a Bad Person
13. Martha’s Confusion
14. Elmer Fudd Shotgun
15. Martha Is In
16. Poolside Shootout
17. Hopper Arrives
18. Richie’s Lecture
19. Martha Feeling Motivated
20. Mr. Right Makes an Entrance
21. Brother Drama
22. Bruce Battle
23. Martha Found
24. The Final Fights
25. The T-Rex Roars
26. You Got Boring, Hopper
27. I Missed You
Mr Right Song - Mr Right Music - Mr Right Soundtrack - Mr Right Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Mr. Right – Aaron Zigman – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
A girl (Anna Kendrick) falls for the ‘perfect’ guy (Sam Rockwell), who happens to have a very fatal flaw: he’s a hitman on the run from the crime cartels who employ him.

The movie soundtrack of Mr Right will be released on April 18, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply